WYDZIAŁ KSIĘGOWOŚCI I ROZLICZEŃ

Zastępca Głównego Księgowego
Anna Winiarska, pokój 207
tel. 22 27 70 665
e-mail: awiniarska@um.warszawa.pl


Iwona Berger, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 661
e-mail: iberger@um.warszawa.pl


Natalia Budkiewicz, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 669
e-mail: nbudkiewicz@um.warszawa.pl


Żaneta Dreas, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 667
e-mail: zdreas@um.warszawa.pl


Mariola Jachacy-Więch, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 668
e-mail: : mjachacy@um.warszawa.pl


Magdalena Jaśkiewicz, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 672
e-mail: mjaskiewicz@um.warszawa.pl


Agnieszka Kowalczyk, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 666
e-mail: agkowalczyk@um.warszawa.pl


Joanna Maksymów, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 675
e-mail: jmaksymow@um.warszawa.pl


Dawid Olesiński, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 664
e-mail: dolesinski@um.warszawa.pl


Radosław Pląsek, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 670
e-mail: rplasek@um.warszawa.pl


Marlena Sienicka, KASA
tel. 22 27 70 673
e-mail: mrosiecka@um.warszawa.pl


Maria Skoczny, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 663
e-mail: mskoczny@um.warszawa.pl


Joanna Walewska, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 671
e-mail: jwalewska@um.warszawa.pl


Agnieszka Witecka, pokój 206
tel. 22 27 70 662
e-mail: awitecka@um.warszawa.pl

Skip to content